Pre-Order DAYS N DAZE "Show Me The Blueprints. Demos" now!

PULLEY / The Golden Life (Stamper)

PULLEY / The Golden Life (Stamper)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Includes 2 stampers A+B and certificate. This stamper-set is limited to 1.

The certificate attests the authenticity of this stamper, it‘s exclusivity and it‘s uniqueness. PULLEY „The Golden Life“ was released/produced by SBÄM Records/Packaged Sounds in 2022.

1. Repeat Offender
2. Lonely
3. Wake Up
4. Two Winds
5. Align The Planets
6. Northbound
7. Sad Song
8. Golden Life
9. Frances
10. Dust Off The Dreams
11. Transmigration
12. California

PS: The stamper-set is only a souvenir and does not allow the reproduction of the album!!!